我們的送貨服務已委託 瀛風 (以下稱為「速遞公司」)負責派送。客人下單時所選時段謹供參考,不代表實際派送時間,部份地區有機會未能按照所選時間派送。詳情請參閱以下送貨安排:

下單後如需更改派送時間,將由 速遞公司 方面調整並不作另行通知,煩請客人先細閱送貨安排。如發生任何爭議以致需要再發送貨件,運費則由客人承擔,本店恕不負責。 

在貨件送達當天,客人會收到 速遞公司 發送的短訊/WhatsApp/電話,請務必填寫正確的聯絡號碼,以便派件員主動與你聯絡,交代實際送達時間。

如需更改派送日期或時間,請於送貨日子前 3 個工作天通知我們。若你的貨件將於通知日翌日派送,可留待派件員與你聯絡時再跟司機溝通重新送貨的安排。如有突發事件,可在Facebook或Instagram 發訊息和我們聯絡。

如重新送貨的日子安排於原先送貨日子的 3 天後,速遞公司所產生的額外運費將由客人承擔。

如需查詢或追蹤你的貨件派送進度,請按電郵通知單上的貨件編號/Tracking no. 致電
瀛風客戶服務熱線:2129 5088 (Mon-Sat 09:00-18:00) / 5210 4736 (WhatsApp)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

服務範圍及參考派送時段

香港島、九龍、新界:
• A 時段:11:00 – 16:00
• B 時段:16:00 – 20:00
以上時段只供參考,實際需按當日情況而定

以下地區僅提供 A 時段:11:00 – 16:00 的派送:

東涌、愉景灣、馬灣及赤鱲角僅提供 A 時段:11:00 – 16:00 並設港幣 $100 附加費

* 備注:星期日及公眾假期不設時段派送

以下地區超出服務範圍,暫未能提供服務

*由於每件貨品都有不同的準備時間,系統會因此根據包裝和物流交付時間,然後計算出所有可選的送貨時間供客人考慮。

註:實際送貨日期及時間需視乎送貨地址、訂單數量及人手安排等不同因素而定,以確定購買及付款頁面所顯示的資料為準。Grozla 會盡力安排最佳及最快之送貨日期及時間,並保留最終之決定權。

We are delivering with Ying Fung ('the Courier'). The timeslots at the Checkout page are for reference only — actual delivery time subjects to the actual condition. There will be no prior notice on the changes in the case of restricted delivery timeslots in specified area. For details, please refer to the following delivery details:

For rescheduling requests after placing the order, it will be adjusted by the Courier without further notice. Please read the delivery details carefully. If there is any dispute regarding rescheduling of shipment, the customer may need to bear extra shipping fees upon the Courier's request.

Customers will receive a SMS/WhatsApp/Call sent by the Courier on the delivery day. Please be sure to fill in the correct contact number and patiently wait for the call from our courier for the actual arrival time.

If you need to change the delivery date or time, please notify us 3 working days prior to the scheduled date. If your shipment will be delivered the day after the notification day, you can leave it to our courier to contact you and communicate with the driver about the re-delivery arrangements. If there is an emergency, you can send a message on Facebook or Instagram to contact us.

The customer will need to bear extra cost if the re-delivery date is 3 days later than the original delivery date. 

For any enquiries, please call:

CS Hotline: 2129 5088 (Mon-Sat 09:00-18:00) / 5210 4736 (WhatsApp)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Service Area and Delivery Timeslots

Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories:
• Timeslot A: 11:00 – 16:00
• Timeslot B: 16:00 – 20:00
Above timeslots are for reference only. Actual delivery time subjects to the actual condition

Delivery services are limited to timeslot A: 11:00 – 16:00 only for below areas:

For Tung Chung, Discovery Bay, Ma Wan and Chek Lap Kok, delivery services are limited to timeslot A: 11:00 – 16:00 only and an extra delivery cost of HK$100 would occur.

*Remarks: The delivery timeslots are not applicable to Sunday and Public Holidays

NO delivery services are available for the following areas:

*As preparation time are different for each product, the system will therefore calculate all optional delivery times for customers based on the packaging and logistics time.